8146c8b640 · wiki: sync 2026-10-01 03:03 UTC — 2 file(s) updated · Updated 2026-09-30 20:03:38 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?